For those of you that were new to Championship Energy Action Track.
The Mad Scramble is for all of the non-qualified cars from the previous week and any teams not present the previous week. The Mad Scramble is the first event to hit the track for the night. It is 10 laps and is used as a qualifier and as your warm-up. You can run the 10 laps as a race and try to win the contingency prizes and a qualifying spot or you can use it as a 10 lap warm-up. If you run the scramble you can not go back out in a warm-up group. This is our way of giving those that did not make the show the previous week some additional track time and our way of paying an additional 11 teams for their efforts the previous week.

10 Laps – Winner goes to “A” Main

  1. Bobby Butler
  2. Joey Jarowicz
  3. Tyler Brehm
  4. Dan Schumaker
  5. Tyler Kehs
  6. Nate Schumaker
  7. Cole Stangle
  8. Doug Snyder
  9. Tyler Lindsey
  10. Mark Sensnig
  11. Mike Linderman
  12. Jarid Lilly
  13. Billy Calvert
  14. Matt Roselli
  15. Joey Amantea
  16. Toby Blumenshine
  17. Kassidy Michael
  18. Junior Ankiewicz
  19. Brett Altemose
  20. Jake Roberts
  21. Becca Lamothe

Single Mad Scramble Payout
1st – Locks into Feature + $25.00 courtesy of Hosensack Poker Club
2nd – Hoosier RR Tire
3rd – Vahlco Wheel
4th – 10 Gallons Methanol courtesy of Road Runner and VP Fuel
5th – RTS Gift Certificate
6th – Hyper Gift Certificate
7th – (4) FK Rod Ends
8th – TSL Shocks Gift Certificate, courtesy of Tim Buckwalter
9th – Saldana Racing Products Gift Certificate
10th – Free Registration at the Action Track
11th – Pyrotect Racing Cells Gift Certificate

Share this post

%d bloggers like this: