Ankiewicz Enterprises Mad Scramble Line-Up for 6/12/19

Ankiewicz Enterprises Mad Scramble Line-Up for 6/12/19

For those of you that were new to Championship Energy Action Track.
The Mad Scramble is for all of the non-qualified cars from the previous week and any teams that are not present the previous week. The Mad Scramble is the first event to hit the track for the night. It is 10 laps and is used as a qualifier and as your warm-up. You can run the 10 laps as a race and try to win the contingency prizes and a qualifying spot or you can use it as a 10 lap warm-up. If you run the scramble you can not go back out in a warm-up group. This is our way of giving those that did not make the show the previous week some additional track time and our way of paying an additional 11 teams for their efforts the previous week.

10 Laps – Winner goes to “A” Main

1. Joe Nemeth
2. Eric Ankiewicz
3. Austin Quick
4. Mike Mahaney
5. Brad Smith
6. Earl Rice
7. Luke Schostkewitz
8. Andy Ressler
9. Brenden Bright
10. Junior Ankiewicz
11. Logan Rumsey
12. Jared Lilly
13. DJ Shuman
14. Randy Kunkle
15. Steven Snyder
16. Scotty Smith
17. Tyler Henry
18. Aiden Svanda
19. Matt Warner
20. Aaron Bollinger
21. Billy Calvert
22. Nate Schumaker
23. Michael Nilf
24. Aidan Borden
25. Lavar Scott
26. Nash Ely
27. Tyler Lindsey

Single Mad Scramble Payout
1st – Locks into Feature ($50) + $25.00 courtesy of Keith Gerhart
2nd – Hoosier RR Tire ($143)
3rd – Vahlco Wheel ($114)
4th – 10 Gallons Methanol ($50)
5th – Precision Hydraulic Oil Change Kit ($50)
6th – RTS Gift Certificate ($35)
7th – TSL Shocks Gift Certificate ($25)
8th – Hyper Racing Gift Certificate ($25)
9th – FK Rod Ends ($25)
10th – Saldana Gift Certificate ($50)
11th – Pyrotect Racing Cells Gift Certificate ($25)

Total: $617.00

Share this post

%d bloggers like this: